Culinarysnapshot and chocolate chip cookies

blackberry, tart, puff pastry, chocolate puff pastry

I can’t remember how I came across Culinarysnapshot. But this is not even important. What matters is that I totally fell in love with this blog and I want to thank Kristen (who also hosts Dine&Dish) for the great job she is doing there. I love the wonderful articles and tips she is gathering on food photography especially that I am now looking to get some more stuff to improve the quality of my photos. I am really looking forward to receiving my tripod and some halogen lamp.
I have tried to make photos that would stand up for such a theme, but I am not very happy with them. Let’s hope they will soon improve with the new equipment :)
The recipe for these lovely cookies can be found on Kristen’s blog. They are good indeed, but I am completely faithful to Elizabeth Falkner’s XS Chocolate Chip cookies.

blackberry, tart, puff pastry, chocolate puff pastry

After August 19th, you can see the roundup on Culinaysnapshot.

blackberry, tart, puff pastry, chocolate puff pastry

2 responses to “Culinarysnapshot and chocolate chip cookies

  1. Pingback: Through My Lens Round #1 – Chocolate Chip Cookies | Culinary Snapshot

  2. You did an awesome job and I am so glad you participated! THANKS!!

Leave a Reply

